ABC Announces Series Premiere Dates for 2012-2013 Season

Enjoy this article? You may also be interested in these related items from our partners


Mickey Mouse September
Birthstone Ring by Jostens

Flowers and Trees Limited Release
Sketchbook Ornament - October 2014

Melody
Time DVD

Below are ABC’s Fall premiere dates for the 2012-13 season. Note “The Neighbors” will premiere on Wednesday, September 26 at 9:30 p.m., before moving to its regular time period at 8:30 p.m. on Wednesday, October 3.

Friday, September 14
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “What Would You Do?”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20″

Monday, September 24
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

Tuesday, September 25
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

Wednesday, September 26
8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Resort”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Scandal”

Sunday, September 30
8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Revenge”
10:00-11:00 p.m. “666 Park Avenue”

Wednesday, October 3
8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)

Sunday, October 7
7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Wednesday, October 10
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”

Wednesday, October 17
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Suburgatory”

Tuesday, October 23
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Happy Endings”
9:30-10:00 p.m. “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23″

Friday, November 2
8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing”
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Malibu Country”
9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (new time period premiere)

Enjoyed this post? Share it!

 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


five + 5 =