ABC’s ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 12 Celebrity Line-up Announced

Enjoy this article? You may also be interested in these related items from our partners

The Muppet Show
- Season Three

Kim Possible: The
Complete First Season DVD

Gargoyles Season 2,
Volume 1: We Live Again DVD

Earlier tonight during an episode of The Bachelor: Second Chance at Love, ABC announced the list of celebrities in the upcoming spring 2011 season of Dancing With The Stars for the first time in press conference format. Announced by DWTS co-hosts Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke, the list of celebrities scheduled to appear is as follows:

  • Sugar Ray Leonard
  • Chelsea Kane
  • Romeo
  • Ralph Macchio
  • Petra Nemcova
  • Chris Jericho
  • Kirstie Alley
  • Wendy Williams
  • Mike Catherwood
  • Hines Ward
  • Kendra Wilkinson

Below are key dates for Season 12 (dates and times subject to change):

  • “Dancing with the Stars’” two-hour season premiere performance show, MONDAY, MARCH 21 (8:00-10:01 p.m., ET).
  • “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show’s” one-hour season premiere, TUESDAY, MARCH 29 (9:00-10:01 p.m., ET).
  • “Dancing with the Stars’” 1000th Competitive Dance, MONDAY, APRIL 18 (8:00-9:31 p.m., ET)
  • “Dancing with the Stars’” final performance show, MONDAY, MAY 23 (8:00-9:00 p.m., ET)
  • “Dancing with the Stars’” season finale, TUESDAY, MAY 24 (9:00-11:00 p.m., ET)

RECOMMENDED:  WATCH: ABC Teases New Shows For Fall 2016-2017 Season

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


2 thoughts on “ABC’s ‘Dancing With The Stars’ Season 12 Celebrity Line-up Announced

  1. only 11 celebs this season? love sugar ray, love ralph, love kirstie, love wendy,,…don’t know the rest but looking forward to another great season. we’ve watched every season since #2. we like to record them and then watch commercial free. i do miss edyta. hope she’s back.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *