‘Alice Through the Looking Glass’ Score Track List

alicethroughthelookingglassAmazon has released the track list for the upcoming score to Alice Through The Looking Glass by Danny Elfman and featuring ‘Just Like Fire’ by P!nk. The soundtrack will be released on May 27, 2016 and is now available for pre-order.

In Disney’s Alice Through the Looking Glass, an all-new spectacular adventure featuring the unforgettable characters from Lewis Carroll’s beloved stories, Alice returns to the whimsical world of Underland and travels back in time to save the Mad Hatter. Directed by James Bobin, who brings his own unique vision to the spectacular world Tim Burton created on screen in 2010 with Alice in Wonderland, the film is written by Linda Woolverton based on characters created by Lewis Carroll and produced by Joe Roth, Suzanne Todd and Jennifer Todd and Tim Burton with John G. Scotti serving as executive producer. Alice Through the Looking Glass reunites the all-star cast from the worldwide blockbuster phenomenon, including: Johnny Depp, Anne Hathaway, Mia Wasikowska and Helena Bonham Carter along with the voices of Alan Rickman, Stephen Fry, Michael Sheen and Timothy Spall. We are also introduced to several new characters: Zanik Hightopp (Rhys Ifans), the Mad Hatter’s father and Time himself (Sacha Baron Cohen), a peculiar creature who is part human, part clock.

1) Alice (Danny Elfman)
2) Saving the Ship (Danny Elfman)
3) Watching Time (Danny Elfman)
4) Looking Glass (Danny Elfman)
5) To the Rescue (Danny Elfman)
6) Hatter House (Danny Elfman)
7) The Red Queen (Danny Elfman)
8) The Chronosphere (Danny Elfman)
9) Warning Hightopps (Danny Elfman)
10) Tea Time Forever (Danny Elfman)
11) Oceans of Time (Danny Elfman)
12) Hat Heartbreak (Danny Elfman)
13) Asylum Escape (Danny Elfman)
14) Hatter’s Deathbed (Danny Elfman)
15) Finding the Family (Danny Elfman)
16) Time Is Up (Danny Elfman)
17) World’s End (Danny Elfman)
18) Truth (Danny Elfman)
19) Goodbye Alice (Danny Elfman)
20) Kingsleigh & Kingsleigh (Danny Elfman)
21) Seconds Song (Danny Elfman)
22) Friends United (Danny Elfman)
23) Time’s Castle (Danny Elfman)
24) The Seconds (Danny Elfman)
25) Clock Shop (Danny Elfman)
26) They’re Alive (Danny Elfman)
27) Story of Time (Danny Elfman)
28) Just Like Fire (P!nk)

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.