UPDATE: ‘Frankenweenie Unleashed!’ on Vinyl Exclusively from Amazon; Features Bonus Tracks

Frankenweenie Unleashed!

Amazon.com has recently added an exclusive vinyl edition
of ‘Frankenweenie Unleashed!’ from Walt Disney Records. At this time, a track list for the Amazon exclusive hasn’t been posted, so it’s unknown whether it will simply be the same as the CD/digital edition or will contain remixes of the songs inspired by the film. Even missing the cover art, all the entry states is that it will be a double album and released on October 30, more than a month after the CD release and nearly a month after the film’s introduction to theaters.

The complete track list (of the CD edition) is as follows:

  • Strange Love – Karen O
  • Electric Heart (Stay Forever) – Neon Trees
  • Polar Tropic (You Don’t Understand Me) – Mark Foster
  • Almost There – Passion Pit
  • Pet Sematary – Plain White T’s
  • With My Hands – Kimbra
  • Everybody’s Got A Secret – Awolnation
  • Immortal – Kerli
  • My Mechanical Friend – Grace Potter featuring the Flaming Lips
  • Lost Cause – Imagine Dragons
  • Underground – Grouplove
  • Building A Monster – Skylar Grey
  • Witchcraft – Robert Smith
  • Praise Be Holland – Wynona Ryder
  • Minds on Fire – Finger Eleven
  • Hind Legs – Sleeper Agent

UPDATE #1: 9/7/12 – Amazon has updated the vinyl album’s description to note it will contain additional bonus tracks from Sleeper Agent and Finger Eleven

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


One thought on “UPDATE: ‘Frankenweenie Unleashed!’ on Vinyl Exclusively from Amazon; Features Bonus Tracks

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.