‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ Animated Series ‘Cosmic Mix #1’ Soundtrack Available for Pre-Order

'Guardians of the Galaxy Cosmic Mix #1'Marvel Music will release the soundtrack for ‘Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy‘ the animated television series on October 16, 2015, now available for pre-order. Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Mix Vol. 1 (Music from the Animated Television Series) is a collection of 12 songs featured in the show’s upcoming first season.

Tracks from the soundtrack include hits such as Blue Swede’s ‘Hooked on a Feeling,’ Queen’s ‘Don’t Stop Me Now,’ Joe Walsh’s ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ and Thin Lizzy’s ‘Boys Are Back in Town.’

‘Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy,’ the new animated, action-packed epic space adventure following a ragtag band of disparate misfits, debuts with a special one-hour premiere featuring back-to-back episodes, Saturday, September 26 at 9:30 pm ET/PT on Disney XD.

‘Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy: Cosmic Mix Vol. 1 (Music from the Animated Television Series)’ track list is as follows:

1) Hooked On a Feeling – Blue Swede
2) Funk No) 49 – The James Gang
3) Drift Away – Dobie Gray
4) Walk Away – The James Gang
5) Boys Are Back in Town – Thin Lizzy
6) Shake Your Groove Thing – Peaches and Herb
7) Funk Funk – Cameo
8) Joy to the World – Three Dog Night
9) I Will Survive – Gloria Gaynor
10) Rocky Mountain Way – Joe Walsh
11) So You Are a Star – Hudson Brothers
12) Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen


Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.