Photos: Funko POP! Disney Series #4, Available July

Via the unofficial Funko fan forum, Funko recently previewed all of its characters for its upcoming series 4 of the popular Disney POP! line. Included in this set are: Sorcerer Mickey and Chernabog from Disney’s Fantasia; Goofy and Tigger; Oogie Boogie and the Mayor from Nightmare Before Christmas; Cinderella; Evil Queen and Grumpy from Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs; Wall*E and EVE; and Captain Jack Sparrow from The Pirates of the Caribbean.

The new series will be available beginning in July, exclusively at Disney Store and and will likely be available at other retailers at some point in the distant future. Funko also has yet to reveal (or at least hint) at its exclusives for San Diego Comic-Con which usually features variations on the Disney series. Last year also included exclusives for Disney D23 Expo.

RECOMMENDED:  New Disney Store Arrivals and Sales for March 30, 2016 (32 Items)

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *