Pixar ‘Toy Story of Terror’ Soundtrack Track List Details

'Toy Story of Terror' SoundtrackEarlier today, Amazon.com began listing the soundtrack for ‘Toy Story of Terror,’ the Toy Story Toons Halloween animated special, which was scored by long-time Pixar collaborator Michael Giacchino. You can find the track list below.

What starts out as a fun road trip for the Toy Story gang takes an unexpected turn for the worse when the trip detours to a roadside motel. After one of the toys goes missing, the others find themselves caught up in a mysterious sequence of events that must be solved before they all suffer the same fate in this ‘Toy Story of Terror!’


1) The Suspension Is Killing Me
2) Thinking Inside the Box
3) Motel Me a Scary Story
4) I’ve Got a Bag Feeling About This
5) Why’d It Have to Be Crawl Spaces?
6) The Ballad of Combat Carl
7) Iguana Be Kidding Me
8) Nobody Puts Jessie in the Box
9) Rock ‘Em Box ‘Em Robots
10) Pink Peanut Panic
11) World’s Worst Curtain Call
12) FedExit (End Credits)

‘Toy Story of Terror’ premieres Wednesday, October 16 at 8 pm ET/PT on the ABC Network

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.