Star Wars ‘The Force Awakens’ Soundtrack Track List Revealed (Minor Spoilers)

Star Wars 'The Force Awakens' SoundtrackThe track list for the score to Star Wars: The Force Awakens by John Williams has been revealed a few weeks prior to its official release if the listing by Amazon France is to be believed. The soundtrack, which will be available to purchase on December 18 is currently available for pre-order. The track list provided is as follows:

1. Main title and the attack on the jakku village
2. The scavenger
3. I can fly anything
4. Rey meets bb-8
5. Follow me
6. Rey’s thème
7. The falcon
8. That girl with the staff
9. The rathtars!
10. Finn’s confession
11. Maz’s counsel
12. The starkiller
13. Kylo ren arrives at the battle
14. The abduction
15. Han and leia
16. March of the resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the inside
19. Torn apart
20. The ways of the force
21. Scherzo for X-wings
22. Farewell and the trip
23. The jedi steps and finale

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.