‘The Circle Sessions (Piano Performances from Carthay Circle)’ to be Released June 4

The Circle Sessions (Piano Performances from Carthay Circle)On June 4, Walt Disney Records will digitally release The Circle Sessions (Piano Performances from Carthay Circle), a new soundtrack that highlights some of the music that can be found at the Carthay Circle Restaurant at Disney California Adventure in the Disneyland Resort.

This is the second title from the popular restaurant whose background music consists of Disney favorites with styles that transition seamlessly as diners move between seating areas. The first title, The Circle Sessions (The Music of Carthay Circle) was released online last year after being available in the park.

While the two albums have a few tracks in common, the followup contains tracks from fan favorites such as Mary Poppins, Enchanted and Newsies.

1. Who’s Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
2. True Love’s Kiss
3. Cruella De Vil
4. Once Upon A Dream
5. King Of New York
6. Let’s Go Fly A Kite
7. Married Life
8. Winnie The Pooh
9. Some Day My Prince Will Come
10. Alice In Wonderland
11. Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat
12. I Wan’na Be Like You

For more information, visit Amazon.com.

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.