‘Tron: Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D’ Soundtrack Full Details

'TRON: Legacy Reconfigured'We were pleased to be the first to bring you news of the re-mix album of the TRON: Legacy soundtrack a month ago (then known simply as ‘TRON: Legacy Reconfigured,’ but now more popularly known as the l337 ‘TRON: Legacy R3C0NF1GUR3D’ and now we’d like to bring you some additional details as well as previews (while they last).

According to Amazon.com’s description: In late 2010, Daft Punk released their score to the movie TRON: Legacy. Now comes ‘TRON: Legacy R3CONFIGUR3D,’ which features artists like M83, Photek, Moby, Com Truise, and others reworking Daft Punk’s tracks from the score. For Tron fans and electronic music dance enthusiasts alike. Enjoy. End of Line.

The full track listing for the album is as follows:
01) “Derezzed” by The Glitch Mob
02) “Fall” by M83 vs. Big Black Delta
03) “The Grid/Game Has Changed” by The Crystal Method
04) “Adagio for Tron” by Teddybears
05) “The Son of Flynn” by Ki:Theory
06) “C.L.U.” by Paul Oakenfold
07) “The Son of Flynn” by Moby
08) “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)” by Boys Noize
09) “Rinzler” by Kaskade
10) “Enron Part II” by Com Truise
11) “End of Line” by Photek
12) “Arena” by The Japanese Popstars
13) “Derezzed” by Avicii
14) “Solar Sailor” by Pretty Lights
15) “Tron Legacy (End Titles)” by Sander Kleinenberg

To order the soundtrack, which will be released on April 5, 2011, click here.

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.