‘TRON: Uprising’ Soundtrack on Digital Download January 8, 2013

'TRON: Uprising' SoundtrackFrom the very onset of Disney XD’s ‘TRON: Uprising’ series, fans have been clamoring for an official soundtrack for the series consisting of the show’s music by composer Joseph Trapanese. As recently as just two days ago, Trapanese was respond to inquiries on Twitter regarding the potential of a soundtrack, replying that there was no announcement to speak of.

Fortunately, a lot can change in 48 hours and we are pleased to be one of the first to share the news that there will in fact be an official soundtrack to ‘TRON: Uprising,’ which will be available for digital download on January 8, 2013.

Amazon.com has begun listing the soundtrack for pre-order with a complete track list (see below) which consists of twenty tracks along with a digital booklet.

1) Beck’s Theme – Lightbike Battle (3:57)
2) Tesler Throwdown (4:13)
3) Paige’s Past (3:53)
4) Lux’s Sacrifice (4:51)
5) Price Of Power (5:01)
6) Rescuing The Rebellion (3:07)
7) Dyson Drops In (Scars Suite) (2:11)
8) Tron’s Promise (Scars Suite) (4:42)
9) Tron’s Turn (Scars Suite) (2:22)
10) Beck Betrayed (Scars Suite) (1:43)
11) Torture (Scars Suite) (3:33)
12) Revenge (Scars Suite) (2:41)
13) Redemption (Scars Suite) (3:29)
14) Goodbye Renegade (2:24)
15) Compressed Space (5:53)
16) Renegade’s Pledge – End Credits (1:52)
17) Lightbike Battle (3OH!3 and JT Remix) (4:43)
18) Inferno (Opiuo Remix) (5:07)
19) Dyson (David Hiller Remix) (5:00)
20) Rezolution Cole Plante (5:00)

Enjoyed this post? Share it!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.