Location:  Home :: Books :: How Will You Measure Your Life?    
Categories
Auto Accessories
Baby
Clothing
Cosmetics
Books
Electronics
Household
Jewelry
Books (Kindle)
Kitchen
Music (MP3)
Music
Music Instruments
School
Outdoors
Pets
Cameras
Sports
Toys
Movies
Movies (VOD)
Video Games
Watches
'Tangled'
Phineas and Ferb
'Tron Legacy'
Epic Mickey
Home and Garden
Subcategories
Personal Finance
Budgeting & Money Management
College & Education Costs
Credit Ratings & Repair
Retirement Planning

How Will You Measure Your Life?

How Will You Measure Your Life?

Other Views:
Authors: Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth, Karen Dillon
Publisher: HarperBusiness
Category: Book

List Price: $25.99
Buy New: $11.00
as of 7/24/2014 09:07 EDT details
You Save: $14.99 (58%)

New (63) Used (59) Collectible (3) from $5.24

Seller: glenthebookseller
Sales Rank: 3,235

Languages: English (Unknown), English (Original Language), English (Published)
Media: Hardcover
Pages: 240
Number Of Items: 1
Shipping Weight (lbs): 0.7
Dimensions (in): 8.6 x 5.8 x 1

ISBN: 0062102419
EAN: 9780062102416
ASIN: 0062102419

Publication Date: May 15, 2012
Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Tell A Friend
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wedding Registry
Add to Baby Registry

Also Available In:

  • Kindle Edition - How Will You Measure Your Life?
  • Unknown Binding - How Will You Measure Your Life? [Hardcover] [2012] Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth, Karen Dillon
  • Unknown Binding - How Will You Measure Your Life? by Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth, Karen Dillon (unknown Edition) [Hardcover(2012)]
  • Hardcover - How Will You Measure Your Life?HOW WILL YOU MEASURE YOUR LIFE? by Christensen, Clayton M. (Author) on May-15-2012 Hardcover
  • Hardcover - How Will You Measure Your Life? (Edition unknown) by Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth, Karen Dillon [Hardcover(2012£©]
  • Paperback - How Will You Measure Your Life? by Clayton M. Christensen [0100]
  • Audible Audio Edition - How Will You Measure Your Life?
  • Paperback - How Will You Measure Your Life?
  • Hardcover - How Will You Measure Your Life?
  • Hardcover - How Will You Measure Your Life? (Hardback) By (author) Clayton M. Christensen
  • Paperback - How Will You Measure Your Life?

Similar Items:


Editorial Reviews:

Product Description
From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma, notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.


CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.