ABC Announces Summer 2015 Schedule with New and Returning Series


ABC announced its summer lineup, with four new series joining the schedule: ‘500 Questions’ on Wednesday, May 20 at 8:00 pm; ‘The Whispers’ on Monday, June 1 at 10:01 pm and ‘Celebrity Family Feud’ on Sunday, June 21 at 8:00 pm, followed by ‘BattleBots’ on Sunday, June 21 at 9:00 pm on the ABC Television Network.

These series join returning shows ‘The Bachelorette,’ which premieres Monday, May 18 at 9:00 pm; ‘Celebrity Wife Swap’ on Wednesday, May 20 at 10:00 pm; ‘Extreme Weight Loss’ on Tuesday, May 26 at 9:00 pm; ‘Mistresses,’ with a special two-hour premiere on Thursday, June 18 at 9:00 pm; ‘Rookie Blue’ on Thursday, June 25 at 10:00 pm; and a two-night premiere of ‘Bachelor in Paradise’ on Sunday, August 2 at 8:00 pm and on Monday, August 3 at 8:00 pm

Enjoyed this post? Share it!

 
 

‘The Bachelorette,’ ‘Mistresses’ Premiere Dates Announced

ABC today announced that ‘The Bachelorette,’ now in its ninth season, will premiere on Monday, May 20th at 9:00 pm ET/PT, before moving to its regular time slot of 8:00 pm ET the following week. The identity of the latest Bachelorette will be revealed during ‘The Bachelor: After the Final Rose,’ which airs live on Monday, March 11 at 10:01 pm ET/PT.

Enjoyed this post? Share it!